Redheads Redux

..

My wife is a redhead. My last one was, too. My college heartthrob was a ginger as was my my sultry high school girlfrend. So was my favorite elementary school teacher.  Even my two siblings are carrot tops. I like redheads. A lot.

Photo by Bill Hume, remixed by me, both images subject to this creative commons license 

Bill Loves Emily – And Steph

FLICKR GROUPS

Redheads in LingerieNude Redheads to Love – Sexy Redheads Utopia RedHot Redheads!!FieryHeads

Photo by Juliette, subject to this creative commons license

Juliett’s Friends Naked

xx</span

Read all of VISIONS

Leave a Reply

