Rope A Dope

… 

Both photos (top & bottom) by Manos Simonides , subject to this creative commons license

I’m too lazy for bondage.  While I find the Shibari photos displayed and linked to in this post erotic, I can’t imagine how long it took to get each of the models properly roped up. It had to be measured in hours. Some of the ropes are tied so artistically it may have taken days… I can believe tying a sexy girl up can be quite erotic; but I am clueless when it comes to knots… So I’ll just look and not tie… 

Manos’ set Shibari

FLICKR GROUP: Bondage/Shibari             

More than you want to know about Shibari

Shibari Art Photography

Read all of VISIONS

Leave a Reply

