Love & Marriage

… 

As you can imagine, as a left wing, America hating, ACLU loving, elitist, atheistic, fascist, communist, arugula eating, chardonnay sipping, PBS watching liberal pussy, I fully support the gay agenda and gay marriage. Indeed, I work hard every day to get men to marry men – even if they aren’t gay! Like my gay and lesbian comrades, I promote gay marriage solely to destroy the institution of  marriage itself (what other reason could there possibly be?) The only activity I enjoy more than destroying marriages is taking away true Americans’ guns…

Here’s a group I’m thrilled is on Flickr

Photo by Jose Antonio Navas
subject to this creative commons license

Read all of VISIONS

Leave a Reply

