Desperation

In the day (and what the hell does that phrase really mean?), when Visions was an up and coming smut blog, before it was crushed by the WordPress Industrial Complex, I would often feel compelled to post here even if I had absolutely nothing to say. If  I was truly without a topic, worthy or not, I would just fake it.

So here I am again… I have nothing to say. Nada. Zip. Zilch. Zero.

But that never stopped me before.

Out of pure desperation, here are a few barely humous and vaguely erotic Flickr word links:

Remember  the drill – Flickr – safe search off…

Smut, Smutty, Slut, Slutty, Slit, Slitty, Bit, Bitty, Tit, TittyBett, Betty, Bat, Batty, Fat, Fatty,

And here, hoping to redeem myself, is a lovely topless girl, original image by Augenfutter, remixed by me:

Creative commons, non-commercial license

Leave a Reply

