Love you can’t Escape…

In what was certainly one of the most awkward moments of my life, early one morning I had an old girlfriend tied to my bed in anticipation of a really fun bondage session. The phone rang and I padded naked across the room and answered it. It was her husband. “Can I speak to Gayle?” he asked rather meekly.

“I’m sorry,” I said, “she’s tied up at the moment but I’ll have her call you right back…”

It turned out I was her revenge fuck. He’d been screwing around on her for quite some time. I was the lucky devil she chose to be the supporting player in her dramatic payback scene. She had left my name and number on a table in their Atlanta  home after she had left to come to Knoxville (and to me) and he’d put two and two together.

Gayle dressed quickly and called him back. I made a point of not listening to the call. Before she left to return to Atlanta she said in a dramatic, little girl voice: “now I’m as bad as he was…”

As the door closed behind her I was  the one who felt fit to be tied. I unknotted the ropes on my bed posts then hurriedly took a very hot shower.

Here’s a Flickr group of bondage photos, Enjoy…

Only Flickr members with safe search OFF will see all the photos in the group. Join Flickr free.

LOVE BONDAGE

Photo by BemDevassacreative commons

BemDevassa’s photostrean

Read all of VISIONS

Leave a Reply

