February…

God, how I hate this month! Cold, grey, rainy… Just terrible. I haven’t taken a single photo outdoors this month. Not one. I call myself a landscape photographer. I know for some photographers the winter offers magnificent opportunities. Not for me. I want something green in the picture (and I don’t want to wear a fur lined parka just to venture into the mountains…)

So, since I’m not shooting anything, I’ve created a Flickr gallery of the kind of wonderful landscapes I wish I could do:

.

FEBRUARY LANDSCAPES

.

One of my own…

Leave a Reply

