Erotic Blog of the (fill in the blank)

One of the nicer things about running this blog is the occasional note from someone else running a blog. The most recent note came from Fantasia Lillith, the creator of Pillow Talk, a blog of erotic tales. Here’s how she describes herself –

Perhaps my own need to find erotica that would please my feminine senses pushed me to do this, or perhaps I am just finally embracing my own femme fatal, my inner vixen. One could even say that this was a blog started out of frustration. I wanted classy, alive and elegant writing and there is precious little out there. Go ahead and look. The vulgar dominates the genre. Whatever the reason, this is what I enjoy doing.

She is certainly right about her writng. It’s first rate and so are her stories!

And  also see Sexmemore’s Blog, our last erotic reading recommendation. Oddly, both these blogs have front page stories about urination…!!!

Leave a Reply

