And Another Thing…

According to my blog stats, only a small percentage of visitors to a particular blog post click on the links on the page. Sometimes, I’m sure, the visitor is not a Flickr member, reads he won’t be able to see the images and leaves. The lack of  clicks, however, remains high even on my posts linking to one of my Flickr galleries (which anyone may view).

My first though was people just didn’t care for Visions when they reached it from a referral site. If that were true, I would expect my hit count to eventually go down (“that Visions site is a ripoff, I won’t go there again…”) The reverse is true, my count has increased six fold over the past three months. I haven’t had a single person complain about Visions’  format. So I really have no idea what’s going on…

Leave a Reply

