Photoshop Nudes of the Week

I remember when I first got Photoshop. One of the first things I did with the program was use it to combine a photo of a sexy woman (not by me) with a flower (result here).  Here’s a much later effort without a copyright violation!

I’m not alone. There are scads of Flickr artists who do what I did – combine an image of a sexy woman with various photoshop effects.  Most of them do far better than I did. Here hare just a few…

While some of these photos are available to anyone, only Flickr members with safe search off will see all of them. Join Flickr free.

photoshop rain, animated sheet, lost in the clouds, swamp thing, apple butt, star fuck, midnight fantasy, neon quartet, beauty and the beast, conjurer’s space

Here’s another one of my efforts, this time without a copyright violation:

Leave a Reply

