Left to her Own Devices…

Women can have a really good time without you. Don’t believe me? Here’s the proof:

Only Flick members with safe search OFF will see these photos. Join Flickr free.

under the sheet, mechanical love,

it feels so good, wet delight, getting a buzz,

floating her boat, finger fun, all dressed up,

one handed sex, panty probing, in a word,

finger lickin’ good, sex in the shadows,

polished seduction, gloved love, and

illustrated abuse.

Read all of VISIONS

2 Responses to “Left to her Own Devices…”

  1. Mmmm, I like under the sheet because what I enjoy is being naked under the sheets, bra and panties already off, nipples erect and pussy tingling. I like to let my nipples rub against the sheet and part my legs enough to let my pussy open to where the sheet gently drops down and touches inside my pussy, making my clit want to be rubbed. Mmmmm. Thanks for the thought here.

Leave a Reply

