In The Gallery

I’ve created over one hundred Flickr galleries. Galleries of photos of eggs, bacon, coffee cups, brides, portraits and Haystack Rock. Oh, I nearly forgot about all those galleries of blondes, brunettes, redheads and dozens and dozens of other kinds of sexy girls, too. Yes, safe to say, I do love making galleries.

There is one very sad thing about a Flickr gallery, however. You cannot add one of you own glorious photos to a gallery you create. Why, if it weren’t for this ridiculous Flickr defect, I wouldn’t even need other people’s photos to make a gallery at all. Why, I could make hundreds and hundreds of wonderful, wonderful galleries with just my own wonderful, wonderful photos!!

But other people – wonderful, wonderful people with such excellent judgment of excellence – can add my photos to their galleries!! And they have! !It feels so good to be appreciated! Here’s a set of all my photos which are in one or more Flickr gallery.

Leave a Reply

