Just One Last Time…

Only flickr members with safe search off can see these images. JOIN FLICKR FREE!

I couldn’t stop… I felt like, was compelled to do one last Visions post before the clock struck midnight.  At least I have a worthy subject to blog about this final time: S_Tales, a female photographer and Flickr member for not quite a year.

Her photostream is crammed with  lush, wickedly bizarre erotic photos, well composed in a sardonic yet girlish sort of way. If I told you her photos were elegant works of modern photographic art you wouldn’t hear me – you’d be utterly lost in their crackling sensuality.

S_Tales has no sets, so here are half a score  of her photos I find particularly both naughty and nice:

fishnet up close, bare stones, in my car, unzipped,

ragtime, dreaming of summer, chinese shadows,

ready, blue rose, and undressing.


And here’s a female photographer S_Tales likes!

Read All of VISIONS

Leave a Reply

