Bold & Beautiful Bitchin’ Bikini Babes

It was an itsy, bitsy, teenie, weenie, yellow polka-dot bikini…

I’m sorry. Really. I apologize. I didn’t mean to do it. Honest, It’s just that…. No. I shouldn’t. There’s no excuse for what I’ve done. I’m…. I’m….. I’m such a bad person (small sob. followed by hopeless blubbering)….

Oh, I know, I know. Girls in bikinis!? I mean,  what’s more cliche than that!? I’ve prided myself all this time on my originality. Sure, I was just assembling Flickr galleries of hotties for me and for you. But I was original: girls in hats (wasn’t that clever?), trucker gals, wet & wild (OK,OK, that one was close to the line…), lady in red, etc. etc. etc.

Yes, I was so original till now. Fuck it. I couldn’t think of anything else. Shake you head in sadness as you enjoy the lovely young ladies in

BIKINI BABES

Links to all of the Magic of Women galleries are HERE
Did I say I was sorry…?

Leave a Reply

