Babes on Beds

I am not a morning person. I am not one of those annoying people who jump out of bed at six in the morning raring to go. No. I am one of those people who hit the snooze bar half a dozen times, stumbles to the shower and just manages to get to work on time. On a good day I might get something done at the office before noon.

I like my bed. Sleeping is one of my favorite hobbies. If sleeping were an Olympic sport (winter or summer?) I’d be a lock  to medal.

If a had a bedmate as lovely as one of the girls in the thirtieth Magic of Women gallery I’d stay in bed for days on end. One thing’s for sure: I wouldn’t get any rest! Here they are, eighteen visions you’d love to see in (or out) of your dreams:

Babes on Beds

These shots will wake you up: single, queen, king, pillow, blanket and sheet

Only Flickr members with safe search off can see explicit photos, but anyone may see the galleries

All the Magic of Women galleries are here

Read all of Visions

Leave a Reply

