Give me a “V”! Give me an “I”!…..

Football season is wrapping up. Basketball’s is just beginning. I love sports. I love the strength, the quick moves, the jumping, the grace of …. CHEERLEADERS!!!

Only in America could we revere  such sexy girls in skimpy costumes gyrating in public and call the resulting spectacle as wholesome as apple pie and the American flag. So, as a free gift, and because I know Visions readers are feeling particularly wholesome just a week plus out from the big XXmas, here is bonus installment 28 of the Magic of Women galleries:

CHEERLEADERS!

All the Magic of Women galleries linked to HERE

Read all of Visions

Leave a Reply

