Stocking Gifts

I declared in the post about boots that they weren’t my thing. I have to confess stockings are my thing.

I discovered Playboy when I was about to start junior high school in southern California. The house we were renting was owned by two navy fliers off on a carrier mission. I found half a dozen Playboys in the bottom drawer of a dresser they had left behind. My life was changed forever.

I ogled the women, of course, but I became infatuated with the lingerie of that time (1960), partricularly stockings. A glimpse of a stocking top and garter just lights me up (if granted one wish I’d forever banish pantyhose).

The Magic of Women: Stockings is a Flickr gallery of images of all kinds of women in all kinds of stockings. Enjoy.

Here are the pics I found too hot for a Flickr gallery: One, two, three, four and five.

This group is for photos of Classy Legs in Stockings & Heels.

Note:All the Magic of Women galleries are linked to in this post.

Leave a Reply

