I Think That I Shall Never See…

I love trees. Especially those proud and solitary sentinels standing apart from the green forest’s ┬áblur of leaves and limbs. ┬áSuch majesty, such grace. Towers of lush green, then vivid red, orange and gold, and finally starkly bare.

Here is my Flickr set of trees. Here is my book about trees (A steal at $17.95).

This gallery, not by me, is excellent (and contains one of my tree captures). And below are a few of the Flickr groups of photos of trees around the world:

Trees Die Standing Up Field Guide to Trees of the World

The Beauty of Trees Champion Trees

Trees in Mist Gnarly Trees

And, repeat after me, “one of my own”:

Leave a Reply

